Sei uno studente italiano tornato dall'erasmus e sei interessato ad entrare a far parte della famiglia di Esn Bologna? Clicca QUI per scoprire come fare!

Who are we?

Who are we? "Who is" ESN Bologna? We are mainly a group of friends - some of us know each other since years, others are "newbies" - who dedicate some of their free time (sometimes a bit more;-)) to organize ESN activities. We are almost all students, even if someone of us became older and is finally working while he tries to continue to help the old friends of ESN :-)

Centre of our association are the "Active Members". They take care of several aspects of the ESN life, from the organization of the welcome parties to the cultural events, passing through conversation tandems exchanges, trips, parties, cineforums, immersions in the deep nature; -)

Most important we are all volunteers, that means that we are not paid from what we do..so why? well we love to stay with international and mixed-cultured people so to remember the old times when we were erasmus too (once erasmus, always erasmus)

BOARD 2022-2023

Presidente

Adriano.jpg

Adriano Gervasi

 Erasmus Turchia, Germania e Bulgaria/Macedonia
 Overseas in Argentina
presidente@esnbologna.org
adriano@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Vicepresidente

armando.jpg

Armando Botticella

 Erasmus a Ourense, Galicia, Spagna
vicepresidente@esnbologna.org
armando@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Webmaster

franz

Francesco "Franz" Galassi

 Erasmus a Valencia - SPAIN
webmaster@esnbologna.org
franz@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandierina_SL.jpg Slovenski

Tesoriere

SimoneBilli.jpg

Simone Billi

 Erasmus a Bergen - Norvegia
tesoriere@esnbologna.org
billi@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

Rappresentante Locale

Guarrocchia.jpg

Matteo Parrocchia

 Erasmus a Cracovia - Polonia
 Erasmus a Budapest - Ungheria
rl@esnbologna.org
guarrocchia@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Segretario

Denise.jpg

Denise Pancaldi

 Erasmus a Cordoba, Spagna
segretario@esnbologna.org
denise@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

STAFF 2022-2023

pierluigi.jpg

Pierluigi Porta

 Erasmus ad Amsterdam - Olanda
pier@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

michael.jpg

Michael Cocciola

 Erasmus a Wroclaw - Poland
michael@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

baldo.jpg

Michele Baldaro

 Erasmus a Grenoble - Francia
baldo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

PaoloRodato.jpg

Paolo Rodato

 Erasmus a Cracovia - Polonia
roddy@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Cicuto.jpg

Luca Cicuto

 Erasmus a Braga - Portogallo
luchino@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français Bandierina_UK.jpg Português

Ludovica.jpg

Ludovica Bello

 Erasmus a Valencia, Spagna
ludovica@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

beppe.jpg

Giuseppe Sisto

 Erasmus ad Almeria, Spagna
beppe@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

AleStocco.jpg

Alessandro Stocco

 Erasmus ad Olomuc, Czech Republic
 Erasmus in Wien, Austria
ale@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch

andy.jpg

Andrew Temu

 Erasmus ad Gijon, Spagna
andy@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Turchia.jpg Turkish

minerva.jpg

Minerva Martínez

 Erasmus a Bologna, Italia
minerva@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch

miriana.jpg

Miriana Fricano

 Erasmus ad Amsterdam, Olanda
miriana@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English

max.jpg

Massimiliano Scarcelli

 Erasmus a Zagabria, Croazia
max@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

109.jpg

Stanza 109

 Erasmus a Bologna - Italia
109@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano Bandierina_HU.jpg Magyar

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandiera Finlandia.jpg Suomalainen

Bandiera Lituania.jpg Lietuvos

HALL OF FAME

Nico.png

Nicola "Tragninglish" Tragni

 Erasmus a Uppsala - SWEDEN
 
Bandierina_UK.jpg English
 
monica.jpg

Monica Possenti

 Erasmus a Jaén - Spagna
monica@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

giulia.jpg

Giulia Maltoni

 Erasmus a Madrid - Spagna
giulia@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

vero.jpg

Veronica Venturi

 Erasmus a Siviglia - Spagna
 Erasmus a Porto - Portogallo
BeroBenturi@esnbologna.org
BeloBentuli@esnbologna.org
veronica@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

iozzi.jpg

Valentina Iozzi

 Erasmus a Madrid - Spagna
iozzi@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

gabri.jpg

Gabriele Cascio

 Erasmus a Varsavia - Polonia e Oslo - Norvegia
gabriele@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

pitino.jpg

Lorenzo Pitino

 Erasmus a Siviglia- Spagna
lorenzo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English (work in progress ^_^) Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_SICILIA.jpg Siculo

cento.jpg

Francesco Cento

 Erasmus a Valencia - Spagna
francesco@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

erika.jpg

Erika Scaltriti

 Erasmus a Rennes - France
erika@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

 

carmelo.jpg

Karmel8

 Erasmus a Siviglia - Spagna
carmelo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English (work in progress ^_^) Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

riccardo.jpg

Riccardo Samorè

 Erasmus a Siviglia - SPAIN
riccardo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español
kicco.jpg

Francesco "Kicco" Petrelli

 Erasmus a Barcellona - SPAIN
kicco@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español  Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

Bandierina_UK.jpg English (U. S. Virgin Islands)

Bandierina_UK.jpg Italiano (Prncipato di Monaco)

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español / English (Trinidad e Tobago)

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español (Argentina)

berna.jpg

Andrea "Berna" Bernardi

 Erasmus a Barcelona - SPAIN
berna@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

marco.JPG

Marco Gardini

 Erasmus a Innsbruck - Austria
 Tesi a Vienna - Austria
marco@esnbologna.org

 Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch  Bandierina_UK.jpg English

filippo.jpg

Filippo Dall'Olio

 Erasmus a Copenhagen - Danimarca
filippo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Danimarca.jpg Danske

luca.jpg

Luca Gherardi

 Erasmus a Oslo - Norvegia
 Overseas a Lansing - Michigan (USA)
luca@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

faedi.jpg

Miriam Faedi

 Erasmus a Rennes - Francia
faedi@esnbologna.org
miriam@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Russia.jpg P??????

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

Ilaria

Ilaria Fabi

 Erasmus a Granada - SPAIN
ilaria@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español
alessandro.jpg

Alessandro Lai

 Erasmus a Barcellona - SPAIN
alessandro@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español
Bea.jpg

Beatrice Gerocarni

 Erasmus a Madrid - SPAIN
beatrice@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

 
VS.JPG

Valentina Settomini

 Erasmus a Murcia, SPAIN
vale@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English 

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français Bandierina_UK.jpg Português

Bandierina_SL.jpg Slovenski

 
andrea.jpg

Andrea "Colletts" Colletti

 Erasmus a Colchester - U.K.
 Tesi a Madrid - SPAIN
 

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

 
lori.jpg

Lorenzo "Papà" Cazzola

 Erasmus a Santander - SPAIN
lori@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English

 
matteo.jpg

Matteo Schinzari

 Erasmus a Barcellona - Spagna
matteo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

simo.jpg

Simone Breschi

 Erasmus a Valencia - Spagna
simo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_UK.jpg Português Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch

federica.jpg

Federica Nucci

 Erasmus a Valencia - Spagna
federica@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

leosib.jpg

Leonardo

 Erasmus a Cork - Eire
leonardo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English

ricky.jpg

Riccardo Giuliani

 Erasmus a Graz - Austria
ricky@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch

matteodg.jpg

Matteo di Gregorio

 Erasmus a Zagabria - Croazia
matteodg@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English

luigi.jpg

Luigi Orlando

 Erasmus a Compiègne - Francia
luigi@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

verobi.jpg

Veronica Barone

 Erasmus a Madrid - Spagna
veronica.bi@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

niki.jpg

Nicola Ventura

 Erasmus a Madrid - Spagna
niki@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español