Sei uno studente italiano tornato dall'erasmus e sei interessato ad entrare a far parte della famiglia di Esn Bologna? Clicca QUI per scoprire come fare!

Who are we?

Who are we? "Who is" ESN Bologna? We are mainly a group of friends - some of us know each other since years, others are "newbies" - who dedicate some of their free time (sometimes a bit more;-)) to organize ESN activities. We are almost all students, even if someone of us became older and is finally working while he tries to continue to help the old friends of ESN :-)

Centre of our association are the "Active Members". They take care of several aspects of the ESN life, from the organization of the welcome parties to the cultural events, passing through conversation tandems exchanges, trips, parties, cineforums, immersions in the deep nature; -)

Most important we are all volunteers, that means that we are not paid from what we do..so why? well we love to stay with international and mixed-cultured people so to remember the old times when we were erasmus too (once erasmus, always erasmus)

BOARD 2016-2017

Presidente

giulia.jpg

Giulia Maltoni

 Erasmus a Madrid - Spagna
presidente@esnbologna.org
giulia@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Vicepresidente

leosib.jpg

Leonardo Sibani

 Erasmus a Cork - Eire
vicepresidente@esnbologna.org
leonardo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Segretario

valenoc2.JPG

Valentina Nocentini

 Erasmus a Granada - Spagna
segretario@esnbologna.org
valentina@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

Webmaster

franz

Francesco "Franz" Galassi

 Erasmus a Valencia - SPAIN
webmaster@esnbologna.org
franz@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandierina_SL.jpg Slovenski

Tesoriere

matteodg.jpg

Matteo di Gregorio

 Erasmus a Zagabria - Croazia
tesoriere@esnbologna.org
matteodg@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Rappresentante Locale

baris.jpg

Luca Baris

 Erasmus a Valencia - Spagna
rl@esnbologna.org
barisontour@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

STAFF 2016-2017

cento.jpg

Francesco Cento

 Erasmus a Valencia - Spagna
francesco@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

vero.jpg

Veronica Venturi

 Erasmus a Siviglia - Spagna
veronica@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

simo.jpg

Simone Breschi

 Erasmus a Valencia - Spagna
simo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_UK.jpg Português Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch

fabio.jpg

Fabio Chiodini

 Erasmus a Uppsala - SWEDEN
fabio@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English
anna.jpg

Alice Graziani (Ali G)

 Erasmus a Reading - United Kingdom
alice@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch
rocco.jpg

Rocco D'Angelo

 Erasmus a Madrid - SPAIN
rocco@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español  Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français (Gabon) 

Bandiera Francia.jpg Italiano (Città del Vaticano)
 
Nico.png

Nicola "Tragninglish" Tragni

 Erasmus a Uppsala - SWEDEN
 
Bandierina_UK.jpg English
 
monica.jpg

Monica Possenti

 Erasmus a Jaén - Spagna
monica@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

pitino.jpg

Lorenzo Pitino

 Erasmus a Siviglia- Spagna
lorenzo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English (work in progress ^_^) Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandierina_SICILIA.jpg Siculo

riccardo.jpg

Riccardo Mattivi

 Erasmus a Tampere - Finlandia
riccardo.m@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch

domenico.jpg

Domenico Cupido

 Erasmus a Aveiro - Portogallo
domenico@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandierina_UK.jpg Português

federica.jpg

Federica Nucci

 Erasmus a Valencia - Spagna
federica@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

giuseppe.jpg

Giuseppe "Orion" Santamaria

 Erasmus a Buenos Aires - Argentina
giuseppe.orion@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

domefalcone.jpg

Domenico Falcone

 Erasmus a Valencia - Spagna
dome@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

gabri.jpg

Gabriele Cascio

 Erasmus a Varsavia - Polonia e Oslo - Norvegia
gabriele@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

mascio.jpg

Lorenzo Masciolini

 Erasmus a Linköping - Svezia
mascio@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English

verobi.jpg

Veronica Barone

 Erasmus a Madrid - Spagna
veronica.bi@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

lucrezia.jpg

Lucrezia Lafratta

 Erasmus a Granada - Spagna
lucrezia@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

tina.jpg

Annunziata Surace

 Erasmus a Budapest - Ungheria
 Erasmus 2.0 a Wroclow - Polonia
tina@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

nunz.jpg

Nicolò Nunziata

 Erasmus in Australia
nunz@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

concolino.jpg

Cristina Concolino

 Erasmus a Cracovia - Polonia
cristina@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Polonia.jpg Polskie

melloni.jpg

Jacopo Melloni

 Erasmus Kingston upon Hull - Inghilterra
mello@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español (trabajo en curso)

ricky.jpg

Riccardo Giuliani

 Erasmus a Graz - Austria
ricky@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch

polverino.jpg

Jacopo Polverino

 Erasmus a Norwich - Inghilterra
polve@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

samuele.jpg

Samuele Arnone

 Erasmus a Coimbra - Portogallo
samuele@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

faedi.jpg

Miriam Faedi

 Erasmus a Rennes - Francia
faedi@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Russia.jpg Pусский

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

luigi.jpg

Luigi Orlando

 Erasmus a Compiègne - Francia
luigi@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

109.jpg

Stanza 109

 Erasmus a Bologna - Italia
109@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_IT.jpg Italiano Bandierina_HU.jpg Magyar

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandiera Finlandia.jpg Suomalainen

Bandiera Lituania.jpg Lietuvos

HALL OF FAME

erika.jpg

Erika Scaltriti

 Erasmus a Rennes - France
erika@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

 

carmelo.jpg

Karmel8

 Erasmus a Siviglia - Spagna
carmelo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English (work in progress ^_^) Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

matteo.jpg

Matteo Schinzari

 Erasmus a Barcellona - Spagna
matteo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

riccardo.jpg

Riccardo Samorè

 Erasmus a Siviglia - SPAIN
riccardo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español
kicco.jpg

Francesco "Kicco" Petrelli

 Erasmus a Barcellona - SPAIN
kicco@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español  Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

Bandierina_UK.jpg English (U. S. Virgin Islands)

Bandierina_UK.jpg Italiano (Prncipato di Monaco)

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español / English (Trinidad e Tobago)

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español (Argentina)

berna.jpg

Andrea "Berna" Bernardi

 Erasmus a Barcelona - SPAIN
berna@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

marco.JPG

Marco Gardini

 Erasmus a Innsbruck - Austria
 Tesi a Vienna - Austria
marco@esnbologna.org

 Bandiera Germania.jpg Deutsch  Bandierina_UK.jpg English

filippo.jpg

Filippo Dall'Olio

 Erasmus a Copenhagen - Danimarca
filippo@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Danimarca.jpg Danske

luca.jpg

Luca Gherardi

 Erasmus a Oslo - Norvegia
 Overseas a Lansing - Michigan (USA)
luca@esnbologna.org

Bandierina_UK.jpg English Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

Ilaria

Ilaria Fabi

 Erasmus a Granada - SPAIN
ilaria@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español
alessandro.jpg

Alessandro Lai

 Erasmus a Barcellona - SPAIN
alessandro@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español
Bea.jpg

Beatrice Gerocarni

 Erasmus a Madrid - SPAIN
beatrice@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español

 
VS.JPG

Valentina Settomini

 Erasmus a Murcia, SPAIN
vale@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English 

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français Bandierina_UK.jpg Português

Bandierina_SL.jpg Slovenski

 
andrea.jpg

Andrea "Colletts" Colletti

 Erasmus a Colchester - U.K.
 Tesi a Madrid - SPAIN
 

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English

Bandiera Francia.jpg Français

 
lori.jpg

Lorenzo "Papà" Cazzola

 Erasmus a Santander - SPAIN
lori@esnbologna.org

Bandiera Spagna.jpg Español Bandierina_UK.jpg English